Community Photos

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • Gary Carman
    2018-03-29 22:32:12
    more professional look than carrying the traditional lunchbox
    100%
    Product Rating
    I love this new bag. I use it as a lunch box for work and holds my breakfast and lunch with snacks easily. It also comes with 4 containers one of which is a divided container for any supplements you may need. Side pockets also stretch and hold my water bottle and coffee nicely without poking out of the bag giving it a more professional look than carrying the traditional lunchbox.�
  • Christopher Delagarza
    2018-03-27 22:08:25
    love my 6 pack bag
    100%
    Product Rating
    I love my 6 pack bag! The containers are the perfect size for portion controlled meals and my food stays cold all day. It came with a small container that fits all of my supplements and the bag is the perfect size to bring all of my food for my work day. I love this bag!
  • Janice McDonald
    2018-03-25 22:51:21
    It is an everyday bag
    100%
    Product Rating
    It is an everyday bag for me. Using it for a for a few months. Shelving system works well and it is big enough to squeeze in 28-ounce containers (8.1 x 5.45 x 1.55 in). Side pockets are big enough to carry your bottle or shakers along with other stuff which I use them mostly for fruits, small containers, wallet, car key, glasses etc.�
  • Eddie Fowler
    2018-03-23 22:10:05
    perfect for me
    100%
    Product Rating
    The amount it holds, combined with the length of time that it keeps items cold is perfect for me.
  • Migdalia Perkins
    2018-03-21 22:49:51
    fitness bag is awesome
    100%
    Product Rating
    This fitness bag is awesome. Other rectangular containers fit in it well, including the ones used by some meal prep services and several sizes of glass ones I own. I had an issue with one of the cold packs leaking recently, and the company sent me a new one within a couple of days. Based on the replacement I received, it appears they redesigned the cold pack, so the earlier design must have needed improvement.
  • Vicente Phillips
    2018-03-19 22:12:22
    Loves the removable shelves
    100%
    Product Rating
    Shelves are great if using provided boxes, but are also easily removable, making more room in a cooler for all sorts of containers.
  • Lisa Phifer
    2018-03-17 22:47:10
    Makes meal prepping really easy
    100%
    Product Rating
    This thing is so dope!! Makes eating your meals on the go so easy
  • Debbie Rico
    2018-03-15 22:14:33
    Nice design and well made
    100%
    Product Rating
    Nice design and well made. I was a bit sceptical ordering this cooler as I was afraid it is too small and won't accomodate larger containers. Turns out the size is ideal for lunch/snack prep.�
  • Thomas Rawlings
    2018-03-13 22:45:09
    Big enough to have adequate food
    100%
    Product Rating
    Big enough to have adequate food. But not big enough like these other brands where it'll make it way to easy to over serve yourself. Great for potion control.
  • James Burns
    2018-03-11 22:16:25
    Happy with the purchase
    100%
    Product Rating
    Exactly as advertised. Happy with the purchase. I don't need 6 meals at work or want to carry a duffle bag around with me. Great looking lunchbox with nice organization inside, Keeps your good cold and I love the leakproof containers.
  • Timothy Briggs
    2018-03-09 22:43:50
    well worth the rather high cost
    100%
    Product Rating
    This bag is well worth the rather high cost. I have owned it for four months, used it 5 days a week, and it is in great shape. It keeps things cold for a long time in hot weather, and it's easy to carry with the shoulder strap or the handles.
  • Larry Moore
    2018-03-07 22:18:20
    Perfect size
    100%
    Product Rating
    Perfect size
  • Rachel Calderon
    2018-03-05 22:41:35
    great investment
    100%
    Product Rating
    Love it, great investment
  • Robin Hyde
    2018-03-03 22:20:10
    fantastic
    100%
    Product Rating
    It�s fantastic, all I would�ve wished for if it would�ve came with more Tupperware.
  • Charles Geiger
    2018-03-01 22:39:12
    everything we need for lunch
    100%
    Product Rating
    This pack fits everything we need for lunch and snacks throughout the work day. It is well made and sturdy.
  • Joanne Sherman
    2018-02-27 22:26:02
    Great quality
    100%
    Product Rating
    EXACTLY what I needed! Great quality! Highly recommend!
  • Lee Miller
    2018-02-25 22:37:30
    The food containers work great
    100%
    Product Rating
    I've kept the ice packs out of lazyness and they have worked so far. Have it for over a month and nothing has happened. The food containers work great as well.
  • Teresa Littleton
    2018-02-23 22:28:40
    well built and sleek
    100%
    Product Rating
    A little bigger than I thought it would be, but well built and sleek.
  • Patrick Gamble
    2018-02-21 22:35:21
    Fits different sizes of containers
    100%
    Product Rating
    Came with three fitness containers. Also fits larger containers that come with other packages.
  • Lisa Mitchell
    2018-02-19 22:30:12
    More than enough
    100%
    Product Rating
    This bag is perfect. More than enough room for food in a convenient bag.Keeps everything cold & has space for all the extras.
  • Barbara Armstrong
    2018-02-17 16:33:43
    keeps me organized and on track
    100%
    Product Rating
    This Fitness Bag is awesome and keeps me organized and on track.
© 2017 6 Pack Fitness. All Rights Reserved.