Reviews

Based on 7228 reviews
64%
(4651)
33%
(2388)
2%
(171)
0%
(8)
0%
(10)
I never received it
Hi Anel I am so sorry that you have not received your Innovator Mini. Our records and UPS records indicate that your order (which was placed on May 5th) was shipped by UPS on May 7th and delivered to your residence on May 12th. You purchased Route Shipping Insurance with your order. You may file a claim with Route for compensation. When you purchase Route, you will get an email with your Route Order ID and a link to file a claim. To file a claim from your email, follow the steps below: 1. Open your email from Route. 2. Copy your Route Order ID and then click FILE A CLAIM. Insert your copied Route Order ID into the claim form and click submit. Again, my apologies that you did not receive your order. Please reach out to Customer Service at info@sixpackbags if you need further assistance
3 meal bag
Hi Chris - Thank you for your feedback on the Innovator Mini. I am so sorry that you were disappointed in the size of the bag you purchased. I just wanted to reach out to you and remind you that 6 Pack Bags does offer exchanges of unused bags within 90 days of purchase. We also offer returns of unused bags. You would only have to pay for return shipping. Please let me know if I can facilitate the return or exchange of your product. We want our 6 Pack Family to be happy! Marie
Not received
Hi Jason - I’m so sorry that you have not yet received your order. Our records and UPS records indicate that your order was picked up by UPS on May 6, 2020. On May 12th, UPS gave your order to the US Post Office for delivery to your residence. I reached out to our UPS representative to obtain more information about the status of your order. As soon as I hear back, I will let you know. Again, my apologies that your order has not been received. We appreciate your patience. Our crew and our carriers are trying to get products to customers as soon as possible despite the safety requirements, staff shortages, and increased shipping demands associated with COVID 19. Marie
Shipping and never got my package
Hi Kelly - I'm so sorry that you never received your package. Our records indicate that you placed this order on May 5th. Your order was shipped to the address you provided. On May 13th you wrote to our Customer Service Unit indicating that you did not include your apartment number on your shipping address. As the package had already been shipped, there was no way for Customer Service to change your address. On May 13th. a Customer Service Representative responded that your package was being held at the Denver Post Office and advised you to contact them and provide them with the apartment number so that your order could be delivered. A review of your order today provides tracking information which indicates that your order is being returned to the sender (6 Pack Bags). As soon as your package is returned we will gladly refund for this product. Marie
Horrible
Hi Juan - I am so sorry that you were disappointed in the product you ordered and the time it took to receive your order. Regarding your product: We want you to be happy. Please keep in mind that 6 Pack Bags offers refunds and exchanges within 90 days of purchase. Please contact our Customer Service Unit at info@sixpackbags.com if you are interested in a refund or exchange of this product. Regarding the shipping of your order: Our records indicate that you placed your order on May 4th. Your order was shipped on May 5th and delivered on May 18th. (See the shipping confirmation below.) I'm so sorry that the carrier took so long to deliver your order. All of our carriers have indicated that they are experiencing delays associated with COVID 19. Marie Shipping Confirmation__________________________________________________________________ Tracking Number: 92612999964308543400226359 Weight: 5.9400 LBS Service: UPS Mail Innovations® Expedited Shipped / Billed On: 05/06/2020 Delivered On: 05/18/2020 1:31 P.M. Delivered To: LAREDO, TX , 78043 , US Left At: Customer Alternate Tracking Number(s): 801442512690706388 Thank you for giving us this opportunity to serve you. Details are only available for shipments delivered within the last 120 days. Please print for your records if you require this information after 120 days. Sincerely, UPS Tracking results provided by UPS: 05/20/2020 5:37 P.M. EST ________________________________________________________________________________________
Still don’t have my bag
Hi Tiffany - I'm so sorry that you have not yet received your order. Our records and UPS records indicate that your order (which was placed on May 4th) was picked up by UPS on May 6, 2020. I reached out to our UPS representative to obtain more information about the status of your order. As soon as I hear back, I will let you know. Again, my apologies that your order has not been received. We appreciate your patience. Our crew and our carriers are trying to get products to customers as soon as possible despite the safety requirements, staff shortages, and increased shipping demands associated with COVID 19. Marie
Hi Danielle - I'm so sorry that you were disappointed in the Innovator Mini that you ordered. Could you please let me know what you didn't like? 6 Pack Bags is constantly looking for ways to improve our products. Your feedback is important to us. Marie
Too small
Hi Theresa - Thank you for your feedback on the Gym Rat backpack. I am so sorry that you were disappointed in the size of the bag you purchased. We are in the process of including dimensions for all of our products so that customers will have a better idea of what to expect. I see that they Gym Rat backpack does not currently have dimensions so we will get that updated as soon as possible. I just wanted to reach out to you and remind you that 6 Pack Bags does offer exchanges of unused bags within 90 days of purchase. We also offer returns of unused bags. You would only have to pay for return shipping. Please let me know if I can facilitate the return or exchange of your product. We want our 6 Pack Family to be happy! Terresa
great
LOVE IT!!
Great quality - very happy
Awesome!!
Hard shell packs awesome
Perfect Bag
Hi Denise I'm so sorry that you only received a part of your order 11217. We did prepare an order to send you the Innovator Mini that was inadvertently left out of your initial order. That item was shipped yesterday. Again, my apologies for the error. We appreciate you giving us an opportunity to make things right! Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Unit (info@sixpackbags.com) if you have any additional questions or concerns. Marie
Love it